Okay so it’s 3am right now… well 3.20am to be exactly =X LOL. What am I doing up right now? No idea, just chatting doing nothing hahah XD

Lately I have been spazzing about PureBOYS with Dalis a friend of mine XD PureBOYS is a group of guys from Japan ^^ Members are Ren Yagami, Keisuke Minaki, Yuichi Sato, Takuya Nagaoka, Kouhei Takeda, Baba Toru and Hiromi Sakimoto. Former members are Keisuke Kato, Masei Nakayama and Yukihiro Takiguchi. Their pv Kimi no Te is sooo cuteee! >3<

Yuichi is youngest of the group. He is only 19 years old -> may31 1989. HE IS JUST 5 YEARS YOUNGER THAN ME ! D: LOL. Man he looks older than 19 xD But I like him in ep 4 of Greenwood *O* He isn’t like Shinobu in the manga, but he is pretty good =D LOL. Man he reminds me of Mocco sometimes *O* Mocco is hot, everyone knows >3 LOL.

Ren Yagami *O* He is pretty hot. Watch him in Tokyo Ghost Trip Jdrama =D He is hilarious =D NIIKKKUUUUUUUU~ HAHA. Man in PSYCHE NA HEART pv when he talks it is so funny HAHAH. He looks so different from TGT and PNH pv xDD Ren wa tottemo kakkoi! *-*

Keisuke Minami~ He reminds me of Mocco in Arena 27C Special aug issue xD It’s the hair I think, I don’t know. But he is cute too *O*

Baba Toru~ hahah he is soo cuuteee xDD I don’t know him well but he looks adorable in Neo Actor LOL.

Takuya Nagaoka… Well at first he looks alright to me LOL. But he is ok. He looks adorable too *-* I wonder how he looks without glasses xDD HAHA.

Kouhei Takeda, mannnn where did I see him before D: LOL. I remember I saw him before, and I kind of spazzed about him before TOO! LOL. I probably didn’t know or forgot he is in PureBOYS~ lala~ LOL. But I don’t really like his current hairstyle lol.

Hiromi Sakimoto~ He reminds me of Yuichi from KAT-TUN i think? ahh i don’t know LOL. But he looks ok ^-^ He is pretty cute too keke xD

Man it’s a good thing I got into Tomo and bought Neo Actor *O* They look cute. It’s a good thing I am into FT Island and bought Arena 37C Special THEY LOOK SO CUUTE THERE >3<

Haha it’s a good thing they acts in Tokyo Ghost Trip AND Greenwood keke 8D Also because I was interested in Kotani Yoshikazu who acted in Biyo Shounen Celeb *-* Who got other cute guys too -> MAYAMA AKIHIRO =D Who also acted in Himitsu no Hanazono as the younger Wataru keke. HnH also got other dudes -> HONGO KANATA >3< aaahhh he is soo cuuuteeee ! LOL. And this can go back to PureBOYS too =X Hongo acted in Prince of Tennis movie =D And some of the PurebOYS members are members of the Prince of Tennis music =D haha the link continues 8D LOL. How nice ;D LOL.

okay thats it’s 4.17am already =X LOL. <3